Skip to page body Switch to mobile view Home About Us I Want To... Departments Government Residents Businesses Visitors
City Council Banner

City Council Members


Kincaid_Kerry

KERRY KINCAID
City Council President
Kerry.Kincaid@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-831-1013
4441 S. Lowes Creek Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Catherine_Emmanuelle

CATHERINE EMMANUELLE
Catherine.Emmanuelle@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-829-2273
130 Hudson Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Larsen_Eric

ERIC LARSEN
Eric.Larsen@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-835-8186 
128 E. Grant Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Lewis_Monica

MONICA LEWIS
Monica.Lewis@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-579-2610
2030 Welsh Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Strobel_David

DAVID STROBEL
David.Strobel@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-839-8369
1210 Barland Street
Eau Claire, WI  54701

Xiong_Michael

MICHAEL XIONG
Michael.Xiong@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-832-5627
913 E. Tyler Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Duax_Dave

DAVID L. DUAX (Dist. 1)
David.Duax@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-835-0905
2003 Noble Court
Eau Claire, WI 54703
     District 1:
Wards 8, 10, 11, 12, 13, 16, 36, 37, 47 & 54)

Klinkhammer_David DAVID KLINKHAMMER (Dist. 2)
David.Klinkhammer@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-833-8954
3903 House Rd
Eau Claire, WI 54701
     District 2:
(Wards 15, 18, 25, 26, 27, 28, 33, 35, 38, 39, 43, 44, 48, 49, 52 & 53)

Mitchell_Kathy

KATHY MITCHELL (Dist. 3)
City Council Vice President
Kathy.Mitchell@EC-CityCouncil.com
Phone: 715-835-0904
414 Summit Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
     District 3:
(Wards 3, 17, 20, 21, 24 & 30)

VonHaden_Bob BOB VON HADEN (Dist. 4)
Bob.VonHaden@EC-CityCouncil.com
Res. Phone: 715-834-2889
908 Park Ridge Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
     District 4:
(Wards 4, 7, 14, 19, 22, 23, 29, 40, 41, 42, 45, 50, 51 & 55)


Werthman_Andrew ANDREW WERTHMANN (Dist. 5)
Andrew.Werthmann@EC-CityCouncil.com
Res. Phone: 715-495-2451
616 Wisconsin Street, Apt. #1
Eau Claire, WI 54703
     District 5:
(Wards 1, 2, 5, 6, 9, 31, 32, 34 & 46)

Please note that all messages sent to Council Members, by statute, become a matter of public record, to be retained for seven years.