Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
General Information

The Bicycle and Pedestrian Committee is appointed by the City Council.  The members of the Commission initially serve one, two and three-year terms and may be reappointed for three-year terms, thereafter. 

Bicycle and Pedestrian Plan    

City Bicycle Trail Information

Winter Bicycling Safety Information

Bicycle Parking Ordinance

Shared Lane Pavement Markings 'Sharrows' Information

City of Eau Claire Bike Rack Standards

The Committee holds regular meetings on the third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m., and may hold special meetings at the call of the chair or at the request of the City Council.

The Committee shall be accountable to the City Council. The committee shall provide advice to the City Council that reflects community values on bicycle and pedestrian practices relative to the city. 

Commission Members

The Bicycle/Pedestrian Advisory Committee consists of nine citizen members.

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee
Berg, William  1/19 - 12/21 
Brouillard, Kyle  2/19 - 12/19 
Francis, Ann 1/18 - 12/20 
Henricksen, JJ  2/19 - 12/20 
Jenquine, Brian  4/17 - 12/19 
Kmetz, Scott  1/17 - 12/19
Larson, Scott  2/19 - 12/21 
Lee, Catherine  11/13 - 12/20
Salmon, Aaron 1/18 - 12/19
Contact Information
For further information, please contact the Engineering Department at (715) 839-4934.